Executives


Cole Lewis

President

president@taylorminorhockey.com


Tom McCooeye

Vice President/Risk Manager

vice_president@taylorminorhockey.com


Sarah Cornet

Registrar

registrar@taylorminorhockey.com


Gillian Gordon

Secretary

secretary@taylorminorhockey.com


Haley Green

Treasurer

treasurer@taylorminorhockey.com


Sean Ryder

Ice Allocator

ice_allocator@taylorminorhockey.com


Brandon Roy

Head Coach

head_coach@taylorminorhockey.com


Sheldon Wiebe

Equipment Manager

equipment_manager@taylorminorhockey.com


Teresa Hull

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@taylorminorhockey.com


Amber Goodfellow

Tournament Co-ordinator

tournaments@taylorminorhockey.com


Position Open

U7 (Pre-Novice) Director

prenovice_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Kim McCooeye

U9 (Novice) Director

novice_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Alana Lewis

U11 (Atom) Director

atom_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Brianne Cairns

U13 (PeeWee) Director

peewee_director@taylorminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started