Executives


Cole Lewis

President

president@taylorminorhockey.com


Brandon Roy

Vice President/Risk Manager

vice_president@taylorminorhockey.com


Ashley Umbach - Looking for new Registrar to take over next season

Registrar

registrar@taylorminorhockey.com


Gillian Gordon

Secretary

secretary@taylorminorhockey.com


Haley Green

Treasurer

treasurer@taylorminorhockey.com


Kim Nadeau

Ice Allocator

ice_allocator@taylorminorhockey.com


Andrew McGowan

Head Coach

head_coach@taylorminorhockey.com


Garrett Umbach

Equipment Manager

equipment_manager@taylorminorhockey.com


Teresa Hull

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@taylorminorhockey.com


Carissa Roy

Tournament Co-ordinator

tournaments@taylorminorhockey.com


Kim McCooeye

Pre-Novice Director

prenovice_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Gillian Gordon

Novice Director

novice_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Alana Lewis

Atom Director

atom_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Brianne Cairns

PeeWee Director

peewee_director@taylorminorhockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.