Executives


Cole Lewis

President

president@taylorminorhockey.com


Brandon Roy

Vice President/Risk Manager

vice_president@taylorminorhockey.com


Ashley Umbach Sarah Cornet

Registrar

registrar@taylorminorhockey.com


Gillian Gordon

Secretary

secretary@taylorminorhockey.com


Haley Green

Treasurer

treasurer@taylorminorhockey.com


Cole Lewis

Ice Allocator

president@taylorminorhockey.com


Andrew McGowan

Head Coach

head_coach@taylorminorhockey.com


Garrett Umbach

Equipment Manager

equipment_manager@taylorminorhockey.com


Teresa Hull

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@taylorminorhockey.com


Carissa Roy

Tournament Co-ordinator

tournaments@taylorminorhockey.com


Kim McCooeye

Pre-Novice Director

prenovice_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Gillian Gordon

Novice Director

novice_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Alana Lewis

Atom Director

atom_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Brianne Cairns

PeeWee Director

peewee_director@taylorminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started