Executives


Ryan McGinnis

President

president@taylorminorhockey.com


Brandon Roy

Vice President/Risk Manager

vice_president@taylorminorhockey.com


Ashley Umbach

Registrar

registrar@taylorminorhockey.com


Alyssa Ingberg

Secretary

secretary@taylorminorhockey.com


Haley Green

Treasurer

treasurer@taylorminorhockey.com


Kim Nadeau

Ice Allocator

ice_allocator@taylorminorhockey.com


Cole Lewis

Head Coach

head_coach@taylorminorhockey.com


Garrett Umbach

Equipment Manager

equipment_manager@taylorminorhockey.com


Twyla Backman

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@taylorminorhockey.com


Brianne Cairns

Tournament Co-ordinator

tournaments@taylorminorhockey.com


Alyssa Ingberg

Pre-Novice Director

prenovice_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Kaytee McGinnis

Novice Director

novice_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Brianne Cairns

Atom Director

atom_director@taylorminorhockey.com


this postition is available

PeeWee Director

peewee_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Michelle Callison

Bantam Director

bantam_director@taylorminorhockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.