Executives


Cole Lewis

President

president@taylorminorhockey.com


Tom McCooeye

Vice President/Risk Manager

vice_president@taylorminorhockey.com


Sarah Cornet

Registrar

registrar@taylorminorhockey.com


Gillian Gordon

Secretary

secretary@taylorminorhockey.com


POSITION OPEN

Treasurer

treasurer@taylorminorhockey.com


Cole Lewis

Female Hockey Coordinator

femalehockey@taylorminorhockey.com


Sean Ryder

Ice Allocator

ice_allocator@taylorminorhockey.com


Brandon Roy

Head Coach

head_coach@taylorminorhockey.com


Sheldon Wiebe

Equipment Manager

equipment_manager@taylorminorhockey.com


Teresa Hull

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@taylorminorhockey.com


Amber Goodfellow

Tournament Co-ordinator

tournaments@taylorminorhockey.com


Brittany Matwick

U7 Director

u7_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Kim McCooeye

U9 Director

u9_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Alana Lewis

U11 Director

u11_director@taylorminorhockey.com


Brianne Cairns

U13 Director

u13_director@taylorminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information