Executives


Name Position Contact
Ryan McGinnis President president@taylorminorhockey.com
250-261-6286
Tammy Mackenzie Registar registrar@taylorminorhockey.com
250-787-1050
Roger Myram Vice President Vice_president@taylorminorhockey.com
Alyssa Watt Secretary Secretary@taylorminorhockey.com
Alana Lewis Treasurer treasurer@taylorminorhockey.com
Stephanie Bueckert Ice Allocator iceallocator@taylorminorhockey.com
Bsbueckert@hotmail.com
250-263-7679
Cole Lewis Head Coach Head_coach@taylorminorhockey.com
Desirae Graziano Fundraising/Event Coordinator fundraising@taylorminorhockey.com
Will Morgan Head Referee head_referee@taylorminorhockey.com
Brianne Cairns Tournament Co-ordinator tournaments@taylorminorhockey.com
Haley Green Pre-Novice Director prenovice_director@taylorminorhockey.com
Kaytee McGinnis Novice Director novice_director@taylorminorhockey.com
Ashley Umbach Atoms Director atoms1@taylorminorhockey.com
this postition is still available PeeWee Director peeweedirector@taylorminorhockey.com
this position is still available Bantam Director Bantam_director@taylorminorhockey.com
Tammy MacKenzie Midget Director midgetdirector@taylorminorhockey.com
250-787-1050
Garrett Umbach Equipment Manager equipment_manager@taylorminorhockey.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.